2021 Regular Council Meeting Schedule

·     January 6, 2021 - Wednesday

·     February 1, 2021 - Monday

·     March 3, 2021 - Wednesday

·     April 6, 2021 – Tuesday

·     May 4, 2021 - Tuesday

·     June 1, 2021 - Tuesday

·     July 6, 2021 - Tuesday

·     August 3, 2021 - Tuesday

·     September 8, 2021 - Wednesday

·     October 5, 2021 - Tuesday

·     November 2, 2021 - Tuesday

 

·     December 7, 2021 - Tuesday


January 6, 2021 Regular Council Meeting

Download
AGENDA Regular Meeting January 6, 2021
Agenda January 6, 2021 Council Meeting.d
Microsoft Word Document 11.6 KB
Download
ZOOM meeting details January 6, 2021
Zoom invitation January 6, 2021.docx
Microsoft Word Document 10.3 KB
Download
MINUTES Regular Meeting January 6, 2021
MINUTES January 6, 2021 Reg. Council Mtg
Microsoft Word Document 23.0 KB

February 1, 2021 Council Meeting

Download
AGENDA February 1, 2021 Council Meeting
AGENDA February 1, 2021 Council Meeting.
Microsoft Word Document 11.8 KB
Download
ZOOM meeting details February 1, 2021 Council Meeting
The Township of Burpee and Mills is invi
Microsoft Word Document 10.3 KB
Download
MINUTES February 1, 2021 Council Meeting
MINUTES February 1, 2021 Reg. Council Mt
Microsoft Word Document 22.9 KB

March 3, 2021 Council Meeting

Download
AGENDA March 3, 2021 Regular Council Meeting
AGENDA Wednesday March 3, 2021 Council M
Microsoft Word Document 13.9 KB
Download
MINUTES March 3, 2021 Regular Council Meeting
MINUTES March 3, 2021 Reg. Council Mtg.d
Microsoft Word Document 27.7 KB

April 6, 2021 Council Meeting

Download
AGENDA April 6, 2021
AGENDA April 6, 2021.docx
Microsoft Word Document 17.8 KB
Download
ZOOM meeting details April 6, 2021
Zoom details Tuesday April 6, 2021.docx
Microsoft Word Document 11.1 KB
Download
MINUTES April 6, 2021 Regular Council Meeting
MINUTES April 6 Regular Council Meeting.
Microsoft Word Document 28.5 KB

May 4, 2021 Council Meeting

Download
AGENDA Regular Council Meeting - May 4, 2021
AGENDA Regular Council Meeting May 4, 20
Microsoft Word Document 14.2 KB
Download
ZOOM meeting details May 4, 2021
The Township of Burpee and Mills is invi
Microsoft Word Document 11.0 KB