Reeve & Council

Election Results 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 615.8 KB

When it comes to running the township of Burpee Mills, we owe a lot to the people who serve in municipal office. Managing a township well isn't easy, and our reeve and council certainly don't do their job for the money. Click on the menu items under the heading "Government" above to learn more about how our municipal government works, and how you can stay connected with the leadership of Burpee Mills.

Here's a list of our current council members:


Ken Noland, Reeve

Pentti Palonen, Deputy Reeve

Wayne Bailey, Councillor

Art Hayden, Councillor

Lyle Honess, Councillor